Board of Aldermen Meeting Minutes

JANUARY 25, 2016


Mayor Jan Lehmkuhl called the Special Session of the Board of Aldermen to order at 7:00 p.m. on January 25, 2016 with the following Board Members present:  Jerry Kane, Troy Watts, Sharon Anderson, and Deanna Monnig.   

Motion was made by Jerry Kane and seconded by Sharon Anderson to go into closed session at 7:02 p.m. to discuss personnel.  Vote taken.  Kane, Anderson, Watts, and Monnig aye.  Motion carried. 

Mayor Jan Lehmkuhl called the meeting back to order at 8:18 p.m. with Jerry Kane, Deanna Monnig, Sharon Anderson, and Troy Watts. Motion carried.

Mayor also announced that no business was discussed in closed session that could be discussed in regular session.

No further business.  Monnig made a motion to adjourn at 8:22 p.m. with Anderson giving the second.  Kane, Watts, Anderson and Monnig aye.   Motion carried.

Submitted by

Troy Watts, President of the Board